Staff Directory 2017
Staff Directory 2017

Teacher Name

Grade

Room

Ext

OFFICE

Ext

Kim Roper     kroper@ycusd.org

Jr.K

20

23320

Sara Nowinski, Principal  slnowinski@ycusd.org

23100

Shannon Carr    scarr@ycusd.org

K

19

23319

Kevin Peterson, Vice Principal kpeterson@ycusd.org

23101

Valerie German    vgerman@ycusd.org

K

6

23306

Monica Becker  mbecker@ycusd.org

23103

Wendy Harvey    wharvey@ycusd.org

K

A

23300

Tami Eck  teck@ycusd.org

23104

Seema Raikhy   sraikhy@ycusd.org

K

5

23305

Debbie Ferrera  dferrera@ycusd.org

23105

Kelly Salmon    ksalmon@ycusd.org

K

43

23343

Health  Office
Terri Reyes  treyes@ycusd.org
Kami Wenham  kwenham@ycusd.org

23106

Jessica Fowles    jfowles@ycusd.org

1

1

23301



Carin Harris    charris@ycusd.org

1

3

23303



Cori Todd   ctodd@ycusd.org

1

44

23344

Extended Day
23304

Lisa Triplett  ltriplett@ycusd.org

1

45

23345

Extended Day Kinder

23346

Jill Bradford    jbradford@ycusd.org

2

31

23331



June Brookins   jbrookins@ycusd.org

2

7

23307



Monica Green  mgreen@ycusd.org

2

17

23317



Laurie Luna    lluna@ycusd.org

2

18

23318



Katie Taylor    ktaylor@ycusd.org

2

8

23308



Emily Morton   emorton@ycusd.org

3

38

23338

Library

23341

Suzanne Nakashima   snakashima@ycusd.org

3

21

23321



Debbie Novell   dnovell@ycusd.org

3

36

23336



Josh Perkins    jperkins@ycusd.org

3

37

23337



Cindy Stefaniak   cstefaniak@ycusd.org

3

33

23333



Jim Stefaniak   jstefaniak@ycusd.org

3

21

23321

 

Nathaniel Cardoso   ncardoso@ycusd.org

4

10

23310

 

Danielle Marcial   dmarcial@ycusd.org

4

35

23335

 

Heather Nelms    hnelms@ycusd.org

4

11

23311

 

Ursula Towne   utowne@ycusd.org

4

12

23312

 

Rajdeep Thind   rthind@ycusd.org

5

9

23309

 

Vanessa Lezcano   vlezcano@ycusd.org

5

14

23314

 

 Jeremy Nieto   jnieto@ycusd.org

5

16

23316

 

Lindsay Roda   lroda@ycusd.org

5

13

23313

 

Amber Stecker    astecker@ycusd.org

5

15

23315

 

Eric Smith   esmith@ycusd.org

PE

32

23332

 

Michelle Andros  mandros@ycusd.org

LC

48

23348

 

Jossmean Anwar   janwar@ycusd.org

LC

47

23347

 

Ellen Skidmore    eskidmore@ycusd.org

Intervention

30

23330

 

Shelly Holloway     sholloway@ycusd.org

Lit Coach

Book Rm

23342

 

Lauren Link      llink@ycusd.org

Counselor

40

23107

 

Tasha Ketphanh    tketphanh@ycusd.org

Speech

40

23340

 

Emily Adams (Tues)    eadams@ycusd.org

Psychologist

40

23108

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Sword (Wed)  asword@ycusd.org

Psychologist

40

23109

 

Wendy Lawson   wendyl@sutter.k12.ca.us

County

25

23325

 

Rebekah Miller-Scott  rebekahm@sutter.k12.ca.us

County

24

23324